• Kontakt

     

Vi på TORU Aktiebolag


 

Robert Flatum

Delägare 

robert@toruab.se
0708-631225

 

Pontus Flatum

VD/Delägare

pontus@toruab.se
0707-103731

 

Jonas Silverby

Projektchef/Delägare

jonas.silverby@toruab.se
0709-544223

 

Johan Schultz

Förman 

johan.schultz@toruab.se
0701-667221

 

Fredrik Olander

Förman 

fredrik.olander@toruab.se
0701-667205

 

Mikael Persson

Förman 

mikael.persson@toruab.se
0703-201663

 

Martin Carlsson

Förman 

martin.carlsson@toruab.se
0705-445572

 

 

 

 

TORU Aktiebolag

Borgmästaregatan 2
432 41  Varberg

E-post: info@toruab.se